In the run-up to the arrival of Marvel Studios: The First Ten Years, the film studio's celebratory commemoration book, Marvel Studios has uncovered the official Marvel Cinematic Universe timetable, Screen Rant reports. 

Commencing with Captain America: The First Avenger, through the different Thor, Iron Man, and Guardians of the Galaxy motion pictures, the course of events begins mid-WW2 in 1943 and brings us up to 2017. 

Obviously, most Marvel uber fans have worked the course of events out as of now and will see instantly that motion pictures, for example, Ant-Man and the Wasp and Captain Marvel are missing, as are TV shows, for example, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. In any case, you can look at the official course of events beneath. 

1943-1945: Captain America: The First Avenger 

2010: Iron Man 

2011: Iron Man 2, The Incredible Hulk, Thor 

2012: The Avengers, Iron Man 3 

2013: Thor: The Dark World 

2014: Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 

2015: Avengers: Age of Ultron, Ant-Man 

2016: Captain America: Civil War, Spider-Man: Homecoming 

2016-2017: Doctor Strange 

2017: Black Panther, Thor: Ragnarok, Avengers: Infinity War 

Had you previously worked out the MCU timetable? Tell us in the remarks. 

In related news, Bill Maher trusts Stan Lee's comic books prompted President Trump's decision.

Extra Innings